Covid 限制 旅行用品 产品指南 波兰

波兰的 Covid 法规
波兰的 Covid 法规

欧洲各国政府一直在针对他们所谓的“新冠疫情”实施旅行限制。 经过近两年对当地企业的封锁、限制和打压,我们可以清楚地看到,大多数政府制定的政策都没有为解决问题带来任何积极成果。 所采取的措施中有 99% 没有逻辑意义,并且已被证明不会随着时间的推移而奏效。

根据我们在“大流行”时期旅行的真实经历以及我们的客户体验,我们得出的结论是,政府网站上描述的限制是一回事,但现实情况却有所不同。 每个人甚至 执法 机构已经厌倦了这些不断变化的限制,没有人确切知道发生了什么。 

从 28 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日起,进入波兰不再受到限制。 这适用于接种疫苗和未接种疫苗的人。 无需再担心隔离。 始终仔细检查波兰边防卫队网站。 

波兰政府实施的大部分限制措施,包括从非欧盟国家抵达后的隔离,都是非法的,违反了波兰宪法。 波兰高级课程多次证明了这一点,但我们知道,作为访问波兰的外国人,您将无法行使您的权利,您希望尽快通过边境管制站。 无论如何,边防卫队将遵循政府的非法指示。 这是您抵达波兰时即将发生的事情。 


从欧盟以外的申根地区(包括 uk.

以下信息在 10.01.2022 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日是正确的。 我们将监控法规的变化并在此处发布更新。 


从申根区以外抵达的人必须在过境前 19 小时内进行 COVID-24 检测,从检测结果出来的时间算起。

接种疫苗并不能免除您参加测试。 未能出示阴性测试将导致 14 天的隔离,您可能会在不早于过境后的第 8 天因测试呈阴性而被释放。

您也可以在边境检查前在一些波兰机场进行测试。 我们鼓励您在各个机场的网站上核实这方面的信息。

乘客定位表

从 17 月 XNUMX 日起,任何乘飞机穿越波兰共和国国界的人都必须在办理登机手续前以电子方式填写乘客定位表,或者如果无法使用该表格在纸上填写由船上工作人员提供。

乘客定位表

您可以点击下面的按钮填写乘客定位表。 您将被重定向到波兰政府网站。

填写乘客定位表

隔离: 

为人们接种疫苗

如果您完全接种了 获准在欧盟使用的疫苗接种 并且距离您的最后一次剂量已经过去 14 天,或者您出示的康复证明不超过自公认的阳性测试结果的第一天起 180 天,您在抵达波兰时免于隔离。 您必须在边境出示您接种 COVID-19 疫苗或从感染中恢复的证据。 “完全接种疫苗”被理解为接种两剂阿斯利康、辉瑞-BioNTech 和 Moderna 或一剂杨森(强生)疫苗。 

完整信息可以在这里找到:https://www.gov。uk/外国旅行建议/波兰/入境要求


未接种疫苗的人

您将在您下榻的酒店接受 10 天隔离。 波兰边防卫队会将您放入隔离数据库(听起来很吓人吧?)。 

如果您被隔离,这里有一个解决方案:

- 我们会从机场接您并送您到酒店

- 你会像往常一样来和我们一起上火器课程

- 你会对来自 covid 呼叫中心的机器人自动拨打的电话感到恼火。 一旦你听了他们的故事,他们就会停止打电话。 

- 如果您被隔离,边防警卫队将通知当地警察,他们可能会在您的酒店进行随机检查(不要担心这部分,因为我们已经涵盖了它)。

- 当您完成课程后,我们可以为您组织 PCF 测试,或者您可以在弗罗茨瓦夫的机场进行。 

- 当您到达机场时,波兰边防卫队将在您完成 10 天隔离期之前离开该国的系统中安排您,他们将对您处以罚款。 不用担心,有 100PLN 现金(约 20GBP/22EURO)。 告诉他们你拥有的一切,你接受罚款,他们就会放你走。 (这已经过测试并且有效)。 有一个神话,您将被禁止再次进入波兰 - 这是不正确的,您可以在支付罚款后多次重新进入。 

- 如果您在机场遇到任何问题,请联系我们,我们将与波兰边防卫队密切合作,努力解决问题。 

隔离的方法(经过测试和证明)

1. 波兰法规说: 

如果您直接从 United Kingdom (或任何其他非欧盟或非申根国家),您必须遵循 波兰政府指导 并接受强制隔离,除非您在抵达后 24 小时内过境波兰并持有继续旅行的机票。

解: 您可以从波兰其他地方购买便宜的 5-10 欧元的机票并要求中转。 不会进行隔离。 

2.飞往柏林:

如果您乘飞机到柏林(德国)并租一辆车去 BZ学院  设施 它距柏林 2 小时 45 分钟(225 公里)车程,您无需隔离。 

当您抵达德国时,您会说您正在转机到波兰(他们不需要进行 PCR 测试以进行转机,但请与德国政府网站再次核对)。 我们可以发出一封信来支持这一点。 一旦你得到一辆车,你就开车去波兰——因为我们是欧盟,所以没有边境检查。 您在没有任何记录的情况下进入波兰,因此没有人会将您隔离。 你以同样的方式离开柏林。

我们的一些客户乘飞机飞往柏林,在课程结束后租车并在波兰机场下车,然后返回 uk 来自波兰没有任何问题。 

从欧盟和申根地区到波兰旅行时的 Covid 限制。

前往 BZ学院 CAR在波兰

你可以到达 BZ学院 培训 设施 如果您住在欧盟大陆并且距离可以接受,则可以开车。 在这种情况下,您不需要任何 PCRCIVID 欧盟护照或其他任何东西,因为没有边境检查并且边境是开放的——您只需在任何高速公路上开车通过即可。 一些网站可能会提供虚假信息,说 PCR 测试/欧盟疫苗接种护照有边境检查,但这只是宣传。 我们的 设施 距离德国边境 25 公里,我们多次穿越虚拟边境,从未见过任何边境管制。

前往 BZ学院 在波兰乘火车

如果您居住在欧盟大陆、德国、奥地利、瑞士荷兰等地,您可以选择前往 BZ学院 乘搭火车。 

您的第一个目的地将是德国的 Gorlitz 坐火车很方便。 Gorlitz 是您跨越虚拟边界进入波兰的城市(没有检查站,也没有控制)。 您可以从 Gorlitz 火车站乘坐出租车前往 Zgorzelec,步行或乘坐火车前往 BZ学院 位置(波兰最近的火车站是 Lubań Ślaski)。 

我们可以从波兰一侧的 Luban 或 Zgorzelec 接您。 

我们的一些客户在没有任何 PCR、欧盟疫苗接种护照、控制或任何其他不便的情况下使用此选项。

前往 BZ学院 飞机在波兰。

您在波兰的目的地机场是弗罗茨瓦夫机场。 我们会从这里接你。 您可以选择不同的机场,但您必须到达 BZ学院 自己(租用的汽车/火车)。 

从申根区内抵达波兰的旅客的规则。

接种了 COVID-19 疫苗的人免于隔离。 这适用于持有已在欧盟范围内获得上市许可的疫苗接种证书的人。 完成疫苗接种过程后 14 天确认完全接种疫苗。

从欧盟成员国、申根区内和土耳其抵达波兰的旅客的规则

旅客,无论其交通工具(集体或个人,包括步行过境),均须接受为期 10 天的入境检疫,除非他们符合以下条件之一:

  • 他们有 完成一个完整的疫苗接种周期,14天 (从最后一次给药日期的次日算起)自最后一次给药后已过去,

  • 他们的疫苗接种由欧盟数字 COVID 证书或波兰语或其他文件确认 英语 确认使用已在欧盟范围内获得上市许可的疫苗进行疫苗接种,

  • 他们 已从 SARS-CoV-2 感染中恢复 (所谓的“康复者”)最多在他们越过波兰共和国边境之日前 6 个月。 康复者必须出示以波兰语或波兰语签发的确认疾病康复的文件 英语,例如欧盟数字 COVID 证书,

  • 他们 呈阴性的 COVID-19 检测结果,由欧盟数字 COVID 证书或波兰语或其他文件确认 英语. 测试必须在过境前最多 48 小时进行,

  • 他们是 不超过 12 岁的儿童 在接种了 COVID-19 疫苗或 COVID-19 检测结果为阴性的成年人的监护下旅行,

  • 它们受 3 年 6 月 2021 日部长理事会条例第 XNUMX 条中列出的其他豁免的约束,该条例关于建立与流行病发生有关的某些限制、命令和禁令。

基本上,如果您的 PCR/抗原检测或 COVID 护照呈阴性,您从欧盟申根国家旅行时不会被隔离。

被隔离的旅客在过境48小时后可以接受检测; 上述测试的阴性结果将意味着免于隔离:

  • 测试类型:实验室进行的 RT-PCR 或抗原测试。

  • 测试不是由公共资金资助的。

上述规则适用于来自以下地区的人士:

  • 欧盟成员国:奥地利、比利时、保加利亚、克罗地亚、塞浦路斯共和国、捷克共和国、丹麦、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、德国、希腊、匈牙利、爱尔兰、意大利、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙和瑞典,

  • 4 个属于申根区的非欧盟国家——冰岛、列支敦士登、挪威和瑞士,

  • 与土耳其签订了特别协议。

定位表

从 17 月 XNUMX 日起,任何乘飞机穿越波兰共和国国界的人都必须在办理登机手续之前填写乘客定位表,可以通过 ICT 系统以电子方式填写,如果无法通过,则通过使用船上工作人员提供的表格的纸张。

乘客定位表

您可以点击下面的按钮填写乘客定位表。 您将被重定向到波兰政府网站。

填写乘客定位表

COVID进入波兰的规则

您可以随时查看波兰政府网站,了解有关 covid 限制的更多信息和更新。 如有疑问,请与我们联系,我们将尽力提供帮助。

访问波兰政府官方网站

Covid Restrictions Travel Guide to Poland

Covid Regulations in Poland
Covid Regulations in Poland

European governments have been implementing travel restrictions in regards to what they call a "covid pandemic". After almost two years of lockdowns, restrictions and repressions on local businesses we can clearly see that non of the policies developed by most governments do not bring any positive results to solve the issue. 99% of the measures taken do not make logical sense and has been proven not to work over time.

Based on our real-life experience travelling during "covid pandemic" times and based on our customers experience we have come to the conclusion that restrictions described on the government websites are one thing, but reality shows something different. Everyone even the Law Enforcement agencies are tired of these constantly changing restrictions where no one exactly knows what's going on. 

FROM 28th March 2022 There are NO RESTRICTIONS to ENTER POLAND. This applies to both vaccinated and unvaccinated people. NO NEED TO WORRY ANYMORE ABOUT QUARANTINE. Always double-check with the polish Border Guards website. 

Most of the restrictions including quarantine after arriving from NON-EU countries implemented by the Polish government are illegal and against Polish Constitution. This was proven many times by Polish High Course, but we understand that as a foreigner visiting Poland you won't be able to exercise your rights and you want to ASAP pass the border control point. Border Guards will follow government illegal instructions anyway. Here is what's coming when you arrive in Poland. 


Covid Restrictions while travelling to Poland from outside European Union, Schengen area including the uk.

The information below is correct on 10.01.2022. We'll monitor changes in regulations and post updates here. 


People arriving from outside the Schengen area must have a COVID-19 test performed within 24 hours before crossing the border, counting from the time of the test result.

Vaccination does not exempt you from taking the test. Failure to present a negative test will result in a 14-day quarantine from which you may be released on the basis of a negative test no earlier than on the 8th day after crossing the border.

You can also do the test at some Polish airports before the border check. You are encouraged to verify information in this regard on websites of individual airports.

Passenger Locator Form

From July 17th onwards, any person who crosses the state border of the Republic of Poland by plane is obliged to fill in, prior to check-in, a Passenger Locator Form, either electronically or, if that’s not possible, on paper using the form provided by the on-board staff.

PASSENGER LOCATOR FORM

You can fill Passenger Locator Form by clicking the button below. You will be redirected to the Polish Government Website.

Fill Passanger Locator Form

QUARANTINE: 

VACCINATE PEOPLE

If you are fully vaccinated with a vaccination approved for use in the EU and 14 days have passed since your final dose, or you present a certificate of recovery no older than 180 days from the first day of a recognised positive test result, you are exempt from quarantine on arrival in Poland. You must present evidence of your COVID-19 vaccination or recovery from infection at the border. ‘Fully vaccinated’ is understood as the administration of two doses of AstraZeneca, Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna or one dose of Janssen (Johnson & Johnson) vaccine. 

FULL INFO CAN BE FOUND HERE: https://www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice/poland/entry-requirements


UNVACCINATED PEOPLE

You'll be placed on 10days quarantine at the hotel you are staying. Polish Border Guards will put you in a quarantine database (sounds scary right?). 

Here is a solution on what to do in case you are put on quarantine:

- we'll pick you up from the airport and drop you at the hotel

- you'll come and do the firearms course with us as normal

- you'll be annoyed by automated phone calls made by the bot from the covid call centre. Once you listen to their story they will stop calling. 

- Border Guards will inform local Police that may perform a random check at your hotel if you are quarantined (do not worry about this part as we got it covered).

- when you finish the course we can organise PCF tests for you or you can do it at the airport in Wroclaw. 

- when you arrive at the airport Polish Border Guard will have you in a system that you leave the country before you completed your 10 days quarantine period and they will put a penalty on you. Do not worry about it and have 100PLN in cash(about 20GBP/22EURO). Tell them that all you have and you accept the fine, and they will let you go. (this was tested and works). There is a MYTH that you'll be prohibited to enter Poland again - this is not true and you can reenter as many times as you want when you pay the fine. 

- if you have any problems at the airport contact us and we'll try to get this sorted as we work with Polish Border Guards closely. 

Ways around quarantine (tested and proven)

1. Polish regulations says: 

if you enter Poland directly from the United Kingdom (or any other non-EU or non-Schengen country), you must follow Polish government guidance and undergo mandatory quarantine, unless you are transiting through Poland within 24 hours of arrival and have a ticket for your onward travel.

Solution: you can buy cheap 5-10 EURO fly tickets from Poland elsewhere and claim transit. No quarantine will be applied. 

2. Fly to Berlin:

If you take a flight to Berlin (Germany) and hire a car to get to BZ Academy  facility which is located 2hours 45min (225km) drive from Berlin you don't have to quarantine. 

When you arrive in Germany you say that you are transiting to Poland (they do not require PCR test for transit, but double-check with the German Gov website). We can issue a letter to support that. Once you get a car you drive to Poland - there are no border checks as we are EU. You enter Poland without any records, so no one will place you in quarantine. You leave for Berlin the same way.

Some of our customers took a flight to Berlin, hire a car and drop the car at Polish Airports after the course and returned to the uk from Poland without any issues. 

Covid Restrictions while travelling from EU and Schengen area to Poland.

Travelling to BZ Academy in Poland by CAR

You can get to the BZ Academy Training facility by car if you live on the EU mainland and the distance is acceptable. In this case, you do not need any PCRCIVID EU Passports or anything else as there are no border checks and the borders are open - you just drive through as you drive on any motorway. Some websites may provide false information that there are border checks for PCR Tests/EU Vaccination Passports, but this is just propaganda. Our facility is located 25km from the German border and we cross the virtual border many times and have never seen any border control.

Travelling to BZ Academy in Poland by TRAIN

If you live in the EU mainland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland Holland etc, you may choose to get to BZ Academy by train. 

Your first destination will be Gorlitz in Germany where you can get by train easily. Gorlitz is the city where you cross the virtual border to Poland (no checkpoints and no control). You can take a taxi from Gorlitz Train Station to Zgorzelec, go by foot or take a train to the BZ Academy location (the closest Train Station in Poland is Lubań Ślaski). 

We can pick you up from Luban or Zgorzelec on the Polish side. 

Some of our customers have used this option without any PCR, EU Vaccination Passports, control or any other inconvenience.

Travelling to BZ Academy in Poland by PLANE.

Your destination AIRPORT in Poland is WROCLAW AIRPORT. This is where we'll pick you up from. You can choose a different airport, but you have to get to BZ Academy on your own (hired car/train). 

Rules for travellers arriving into Poland from within the Schengen Area.

Persons vaccinated against COVID-19 are exempt from quarantine. This applies to persons who have a certificate of vaccination with a vaccine which has been granted a marketing authorisation within the European Union. Full vaccination is recognised 14 days after completion of the vaccination process.

Rules for travellers arriving into Poland from Member States of the European Union, from within the Schengen Area and from Turkey

Travellers, regardless of their means of transport (collective or individual, including crossing the border on foot), are subject to a 10-day entry quarantine, unless they meet one of the following conditions:

  • they have completed a full vaccination cycle, and 14 days (counting from the day following the date of the final dose) have passed since their final dose,

  • their vaccination is confirmed by an EU Digital COVID Certificate or by another document in Polish or in English confirming vaccination with a vaccine which has been granted a marketing authorisation within the European Union,

  • they have recovered from a SARS-CoV-2 infection (so-called “convalescents”) at most 6 months before the day on which they cross the border of the Republic of Poland. Convalescents are obliged to present a document confirming recovery from the disease, issued in Polish or in English, e.g. an EU Digital COVID Certificate,

  • they present a negative COVID-19 test result, confirmed by an EU Digital COVID Certificate or by another document in Polish or in English. The test must be performed at most 48 hours before the border is crossed,

  • they are children not older than 12 travelling under the guardianship of adults who are vaccinated against COVID-19 or have a negative COVID-19 test result,

  • they are subject to other exemptions listed in § 3 of the Regulation of the Council of Ministers of 6 May 2021 on the establishment of certain restrictions, orders, and prohibitions in connection with the occurrence of an epidemic.

BASICALLY, IF YOU HAVE A NEGATIVE PCR/ANTIGEN TEST OR COVID PASSPORT YOU WON"T BE QUARANTINED IF YOU TRAVEL FROM EU-SCHENGEN COUNTRY.

Travellers subjected to quarantine will be able to undergo a test 48 hours after crossing the border; negative result of the said test will mean exemption from the quarantine:

  • Test type: RT-PCR or antigen test performed by a laboratory.

  • Tests are not financed from public funds.

The above rules apply to persons arriving from:

  • Member States of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden,

  • 4 non-EU countries which are part of the Schengen Area – Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland,

  • Turkey, with which a special agreement has been concluded.

Locator Form

From July 17th onwards, any person who crosses the state border of the Republic of Poland by plane is obliged to fill in, prior to check-in, a Passenger Locator Form, either electronically via an ICT system or, if that’s not possible, on paper using the form provided by the on-board staff.

PASSENGER LOCATOR FORM

You can fill Passenger Locator Form by clicking the button below. You will be redirected to the Polish Government Website.

Fill Passanger Locator Form

COVID ENTRY RULES TO POLAND

You can always check the Polish Governmental website for more information and updates about covid restrictions. If in doubt please contact us and we'll try to help.

Visit Official Polish GOV Website