UK 枪械 培训 课程

英国枪械培训课程
英国武器训练

枪械和武器训练 课程 在英国

英国的枪械训练有很多限制。 这是由于许多政府的英国枪支法规以及英国 射击范围 法规。 许多公司提供枪支培训 课程 在英国,但实际上,它们中的大多数都是使用 BB 或气动手枪和小型 .22lr 口径半自动步枪。 事实上,如果在英国开设枪支课程或枪支培训,您将不会获得完整的枪支培训经验。 

是英国步枪和手枪枪械训练吗 课程 可以运行吗?

英国枪械训练 课程. 我可以在英国培训吗?

我们的客户和我们都对英国的枪支限制感到沮丧。 我们决定建立自己的枪支培训 设施 在英国以外的波兰,我们对枪支培训内容或我们可以使用的枪支类型没有任何限制。 您正确的枪支训练 课程 真正的全口径半自动枪械距离英国只有 2 小时的航程。

通过由熟练和经验丰富的教练举办的每个枪支培训课程,您可以获得:

1. 从英国降落在波兰后,包括机场接送服务。
2. 课程期间的枪支租赁
3. 住宿和每天 3 顿传统的波兰餐点。 
4. 课前、课中、课后全程英语支持 
5. 您预订的枪支课程的弹药 
6. 枪械教练 和客户服务
7. 酒店 - BZ学院 培训 设施 转让
8. BZ学院 完成课程后获得国际认证

英国枪支培训 课程 访问我们的战术训练 设施 在波兰。

英国火器 课程 对于初学者 - 不需要以前的枪支培训。

战术手枪英国课程

英国法律禁止手枪。 在英国开设手枪课程是不可能的。 一些公司在英国提供手枪培训,但您将无法使用真正的 9 毫米半自动手枪,例如 Glock17 或类似手枪。 您可以使用气枪或气枪进行训练。 在 BZ学院 在波兰,我们将教您如何以实用的方式正确使用半自动手枪,让您在动态环境中准确快速地射击。 您将使用我们提供的枪套进行培训,我们将教您如何在干式训练期间安全操作枪套,以及如何使用射击的所有基础知识进行射击。 您将学习如何装卸手枪、如何保持正确的握把和姿势、如何控制后坐力、使用瞄准具和射击多个目标。 我们将介绍替代射击位置和移动射击。 您将学习如何使用路障和战术使用掩护。 战术手枪课程由 SIG SAUER ACADEMY USA 认证 讲师.

检查课程日期

战术步枪英国课程

英国法律禁止使用 .223/5.56 毫米北约口径步枪进行步枪训练。 在英国开设全口径半自动步枪课程是不可能的。 一些公司在英国提供半自动步枪培训,但您将无法使用真正的 .223/5.56 毫米北约半自动步枪,例如 AR15/M4/AK47 或类似步枪。 在英国,您可以使用小型 .22lr 半自动步枪,但它只是仿制品和原装步枪。 在 BZ学院 在波兰,我们将教您如何以实用的方式正确使用 223/5.56mm/7.62mm 的半自动步枪,让您在动态环境中准确快速地射击。 您将使用我们提供的 REAL AR15/AK47 进行训练,我们将教您如何在干式训练期间安全地操作它,以及如何使用射击的所有基础知识进行射击。 您将学习如何装卸您的步枪、如何保持正确的握力和姿势、如何控制后坐力、使用瞄准具和射击多个目标。 我们将介绍替代射击位置和移动射击。 您将学习如何使用路障和战术使用掩护。 战术步枪课程由 SIG SAUER ACADEMY USA 认证 讲师. 有关完整的课程内容,请访问 课程 页面上发布服务提醒。 

检查课程日期

英国联合枪械课程

组合枪械课程是一门入门级课程,我们在三天内结合三种武器系统的实际使用:手枪(Glock17/Glock19)、AK47(卡拉什尼科夫冲锋枪)和 AR15。 在 BZ学院 在波兰,我们将教你如何以实用的方式正确使用这三个拍摄平台,让你在动态环境中准确快速地拍摄。 您将使用我们提供的 REAL AR15/AK47 进行训练,我们将教您如何在干式训练期间安全地操作它,以及如何使用射击的所有基础知识进行射击。 您将学习如何装卸步枪和手枪,如何保持正确的握把和姿势,如何控制后坐力,使用瞄准具和射击多个目标。 我们将介绍替代射击位置和移动射击。 您将学习如何使用路障和战术使用掩护。 由于其规格,组合枪支课程在英国不可用,但在我们的 设施 在波兰,我们拥有所有必要的设备和 设施 运行它。 该课程由经过 SIG SAUER ACADEMY USA 认证的讲师授课。 有关完整的课程内容,请访问 课程 页面上发布服务提醒。 

检查课程日期

英国高级枪支 课程 - 需要完成战术手枪/战术步枪/组合枪械课程或类似课程。 联系我们进行澄清。

隐蔽携带英国课程

隐藏式携带英国课程适用于战术手枪英国课程的毕业生。 隐蔽携带课程旨在教您如何从隐蔽位置携带和使用手枪。 我们将根据情况教你不同服装配置和不同位置的手枪画法。 我们将介绍基本的隐藏练习以及更高级的练习。 该课程以隐蔽的携带扫描仪和压力训练结束。 我们还将使用全球执法部门和特种部队使用的 FX Simunition 专用 Glocks17T 和 19T 运行现实生活场景。 隐藏式携带课程由 SIG SAUER ACADEMY USA 认证的讲师进行。

检查课程日期

VCQB英国课程

车辆近距离战斗(VCQB)英国课程不太可能在英国看到,因为枪支和 射击范围 法规。 在波兰,在 BZ学院 我们有一个专门的 射击范围, 车辆, 枪支和知识来运行 VCQB 课程. VCQB课程是一门高级课程。 考生应完成综合枪支课程或战术手枪和战术步枪 课程 在 VCQB 课程之前。 请联系我们进行澄清。 在 VCQB 英国课程中,我们将讨论如何将车辆用作掩体和隐藏物。 我们将教您有关车辆的弹道学以及受到攻击时的最佳定位点。 我们将教您如何以安全的方式从车辆上开火,以及如何从车辆后方/侧面射击。 我们还将介绍成对的射击练习和场景。 参加他的课程需要非常好的步枪和手枪操作技能和枪支安全。 访问课程页面了解更多详情。

检查课程日期

示例 BZ学院 由于英国枪支限制,在英国无法购买的枪支。

我们的 设施 位于波兰西南部。 距离德国和切赫共和国边境只有 25 公里。 最近的机场是 WROCLAW - 大约 90 分钟车程通过高速公路从 BZ学院

 

我可以在英国获得什么样的枪支培训?

由于英国非常严格的枪支法规,因此无法进行某些类型的枪支培训,例如:

- 禁止在英国进行手枪训练。 手枪在英国是非法的,根据火器许可第 5 条有一个例外。 您必须是一名枪支交易商,并且您必须直接向内政部申请第 5 条许可证,这非常困难。 您必须证明您的业务依赖于第 5 节枪支的销售。 一般来说,普通公民会发现即使不是不可能,也很难获得第 5 节枪支许可证。 还有一个例外情况是,您可以根据第 1990 节获得 7.3 年之前生产的手枪。 这里有两种选择,您可以拥有手枪并射击,​​但必须将其存放在 射击范围,或者您可以在家中拥有一个,但无法拍摄,因为您将无法随身携带。 第 7.3 节中的所有手枪必须具有重要的历史意义。  

- 在英国也禁止半自动步枪训练. 有一个例外,小型婴儿 .22lr 口径的半自动步枪是合法的。 您将无法使用 15/223 毫米口径的原始 AR5.56 半自动在英国进行射击和训练。 .15 中的 AR223 在第 1 节下在英国有售,但它们必须是螺栓动作模式,这意味着您必须在每次射击后手动加载到腔室中。 47 毫米半自动 AK7.62 在英国也是非法的,你将无法射击它们,更不用说获得适当的 AK47 英国培训课程了。 与 AR15 一样,有可能获得 22lt 小口径半自动或 7.62mm 螺栓动作版本的 AK 复制品。 

- 英国防御性枪支训练 - 我不知道有哪个靶场开设了防御性火器课程,其中 讲师 教授如何使用枪支来保护您的家和家人。 这在英国简直是违法的。 是的! 学习如何保护家庭和家人在英国是非法的。 在英国,您必须依靠国家和警察来保护您,但您可能很清楚,当有人闯入您的家时,他们永远不会在那里。 他们进行了调查,但总是为时已晚。 所以你可以忘记学习 隐藏携带 由于英国严格的枪支法律,英国的技术。 当然,你可能会找到一个 讲师 谁将使用气枪进行某种“枪支课程”,这是很好的开始,但是如果您正在寻找适当的培训,则必须在英国以外的地方进行培训。 

- 近身保护枪支英国培训. 我们已经确定手枪在英国是非法的,除了一些非常罕见的例外,因此同样的法律适用于 cpo 在英国的官员。 在英国是违法的 CPO 团队 携带枪支,但有时您会部署 cpo 到高风险国家执行任务,您将获得枪支以保护您的委托人。 在英国你不会得到适当的 近身保护小组的枪支培训 再次,您必须在英国以外的地方寻找它。 

在英国,除了 STATIC 单发射击以外,还有其他的枪械训练吗?

是的! 有可能参加所谓的实际射击。 在英国进行某种动态枪支训练有两种选择。 

1. 实用霰弹枪 - 您需要拥有第 1 节霰弹枪,它被归类为枪支并在枪支证书下注册。 第 1 节霰弹枪是所有具有两发以上容量的霰弹枪。 要获得一个,您必须与英国当地警察一起完成完整的枪支许可程序。 

1. 实用步枪 - 英国有射击场,可以用 .22lr 口径半自动进行实用步枪射击。 它有一点乐趣,因为你可以移动和射击移动目标等。我们个人知道有两个英国射击场可以进行这种类型的训练,它们是 隧道 and 银石射击场。

UK Firearms Training Courses

Uk Firearms training Courses
UK Weapon training

Firearms and Weapon Training courses in the UK

Firearms training in the UK has many limitations. This is due to many governmental UK firearms regulations as well as the UK shooting range regulations. Many companies offer firearms training courses in the UK, but in fact, most of them are run on BB or gas-powered pistols and small .22lr calibre semi-automatic rifles. In fact, you won't get full firearms training experience if the firearms course or firearms training is run in the UK. 

Are UK Rifle and Pistol Firearms Training courses possible to run?

Uk Firearms Training courses. Can I train in the UK?

Our clients and we were flustrated about UK firearms limitations. We decided to build our own Firearms Training facility outside the UK in Poland, where we have no restrictions regarding firearms training content nor the type of firearms we can use. Your proper firearms training courses with real whole calibre semi-auto firearms is only 2 hours away by flight from the UK.

With each Firearms Training Course run by skilled and experienced instructors you get:

1. Included Airport Pick Up and Drop Off once you land from the UK in Poland.
2. Firearms Hire for the duration of the course
3. Accommodation and 3 traditional Polish meals per day. 
4. Full support in English before the course, during and after 
5. Ammunition for the firearms course you book 
6. firearms instructor and Customer Care
7. Hotel - BZ Academy Training facility Transfers
8. BZ Academy INTERNATIONAL Certification upon completion of the course

FOR UK FIREARMS TRAINING courses VISIT OUR TACTICAL TRAINING facility IN POLAND.

UK FIREARMS courses FOR BEGINNERS - NO PREVIOUS FIREARMS TRAINING IS REQUIRED.

Tactical Handgun UK Course

Handguns are forbidden by law in the UK. Running a handgun course in the UK is not possible. Some companies offer handgun training in the UK, but you won't be able to use a real 9mm Semi-Automatic handgun such as Glock17 or similar. You may train with an airsoft pistol or an airgun. In BZ Academy in Poland, we'll teach you how to use properly Semi-Automatic Pistol in a practical way that you'll shoot accurately and fast in a dynamic environment. You'll be training from the holster we provide and we will educate you on how to manipulate it safely during dry drills and how to shoot using all the fundamentals of shooting. You'll learn how to load and unload your pistol, how to maintain the correct grip and posture, how to control the recoil, use the sights and shoot multiple targets. We'll cover alternative shooting positions and shooting on the move. You'll learn how to use the barricades and tactical use of cover. Tactical Handgun Course is run by SIG SAUER ACADEMY USA certified instructor.

Check Courses Dates

Tactical Rifle UK Course

Rifle training with the use of .223/5.56mm NATO calibre rifles is forbidden by law in the UK. Running a full calibre semi-automatic rifle course in the UK is not possible. Some companies offer semi-automatic rifle training in the UK, but you won't be able to use real .223/5.56mm NATO Semi-Automatic Rifles such as AR15/M4/AK47 or similar. In the UK you can use small .22lr semi-auto rifles, but it's just an imitation and the originally made rifles. In BZ Academy in Poland, we'll teach you how to use properly Semi-Automatic Rifles in .223/5.56mm/7.62mm in a practical way that you'll shoot accurately and fast in a dynamic environment. You'll be training with a REAL AR15/AK47  we provide and we will educate you on how to manipulate it safely during dry drills and how to shoot using all the fundamentals of shooting. You'll learn how to load and unload your riflr, how to maintain the correct grip and posture, how to control the recoil, use the sights and shoot multiple targets. We'll cover alternative shooting positions and shooting on the move. You'll learn how to use the barricades and tactical use of cover. Tactical Rifle Course is run by SIG SAUER ACADEMY USA certified instructor. For FULL Course content visit the courses page. 

Check Courses Dates

Combined Firearms UK Course

Combined Firearms Course is an ENTRY LEVEL course where we combine over three days practical use of three weapon systems: Handgun (Glock17/Glock19), AK47 (Kalashnikov) and AR15.  In BZ Academy in Poland, we'll teach you how to use properly those three shooting platforms in a practical way that you'll shoot accurately and fast in a dynamic environment. You'll be training with a REAL AR15/AK47  we provide and we will educate you on how to manipulate it safely during dry drills and how to shoot using all the fundamentals of shooting. You'll learn how to load and unload your rifle and handgun, how to maintain the correct grip and posture, how to control the recoil, use the sights and shoot multiple targets. We'll cover alternative shooting positions and shooting on the move. You'll learn how to use the barricades and tactical use of cover. Combined Firearms Course due to its specifications is not available in the UK, but at our facility in Poland, we have all the necessary equipment and facility to run it.  The course is run by SIG SAUER ACADEMY USA certified instructors. For FULL Course content visit the courses page. 

Check Courses Dates

UK ADVANCED FIREARMS courses - TACTICAL HANDGUN/TACTICAL RIFLE/COMBINED FIREARMS COURSE COMPLETION OR SIMILAR IS REQUIRED. CONTACT US FOR CLARIFICATION.

Concealed Carry UK Course

Concealed Carry UK Course is Available for graduates of the Tactical Handgun UK Course. Concealed Carry Course is designed to teach you how to carry and use pistol from concealed position. We'll teach you pistol draw techniques with different clothing configurations and different position depending on the circumstances. We'll cover basic concealed drills and also more advanced ones. The course finishes with concealed carry scanarios and pressure drills. We'll also run real life scenarios with the use of FX Simunition Dedicated Glocks17T and 19T used by law anforcement and special forces worldwide. Concealed Carry Course is run by SIG SAUER ACADEMY USA Certified Instructors.

Check Courses Dates

VCQB UK Course

Vehicle Close Quarter Battle (VCQB) UK Course unlikely to be seen in the UK due to firearms and shooting range regulations. In Poland, at BZ Academy we have a dedicated shooting range, vehicles, firearms and knowledge to run VCQB courses. VCQB Course is an advanced course. Candidates should complete Combined Firearms Course or both Tactical handgun and Tactical Rifle courses prior to VCQB Course. Please contact us for clarification. At VCQB UK Course we'll discuss how to use the vehicle as a cover and concealment. We'll teach you about the ballistics of the vehicle and the best spots to position while under fire. We'll teach you how to provide fire from the vehicle in a safe way and how to shoot from behind/side of the vehicle. We'll cover also shooting drills and scenarios in pairs. Very good rifle and pistol manipulations skills and firearms safety is required to attend his course. Visit the course page for more details.

Check Courses Dates

Examples of BZ Academy FIREARMS that are not available in the UK due to UK Firearms Restrictions.

Our facility is located in the southwest part of Poland. From the German and Chech Republic border we have only 25km. The closest Airport is WROCLAW - around a 90min drive via motorway from BZ Academy

 

What kind of firearms training I can get in the UK?

Due to very strict firearms regulations in the UK there it's impossible to do some types of firearms training for example:

- Pistol training in the UK is forbidden. Pistols are illegal in the UK with one exception under Section 5 of Firearms Licensing. You have to be a firearms trader and you have to apply directly to Home Office for a Section 5 License which is extremely hard. You have to prove that your business depends on sales of Section 5 Firearms. In general private citizens will find it extremely hard to get if not impossible to obtain a Section 5 Firearms License. There is one more exception that you may be able to get a pistol that was produced before 1990 under Section 7.3. There are two options here you can either own a pistol and shoot it, but it has to be stored in the shooting range, or you can have one at home and without the possibility to shoot as you won't be able to travel with it. All pistols under Section 7.3 must have significant historic importance.  

- Semi-Auto Rifle Training in the UK is forbidden too. There is one exception as Semi-Auto Rifles in small baby .22lr calibre are legal. You won't be able to shoot and train in the UK with the original AR15 Semi-Auto in .223/5.56mm calibre.  AR15 in .223 are available in the UK under Section 1, but they have to be bolt-action mode which means you have to manually load around in a chamber after each shot. AK47 in Semi-Auto in 7.62mm are also illegal in the UK and you won't be able to shoot them no to mention get a proper AK47 UK training course. Like with AR15 there is a possibility to get an AK replica in small .22lt calibre in semi-auto or 7.62mm version in a bolt action. 

- UK Defensive firearms training - I do not know about any range that runs a defensive firearms course where an instructor teaches how to use a firearm to protect your home and family. It's simply illegal in the UK. YES! Learning how to protect home and family is ILLEGAL in the UK. In the UK you must depend on the state and police to protect you, but as you probably know well they are never there when someone breaks into your home. They come after with their investigation, but it's always too late. So you can forget to learn Concealed Carry techniques in the UK, due to UK strict firearms laws. Of course, you may find an instructor who will run some sort of "firearms classes" with the use of airsoft pistols, which is good to start with, but if you are looking for proper training you have to seek it outside the UK. 

- Close Protection Firearms UK Training. We have already established that pistols are illegal in the UK with some very rare exceptions so the same law applies to cpo officers in the UK. It's illegal for UK CPO Teams to carry firearms, but sometimes you are deployed with a cpo mission to a High-Risk Country and you are issued with a firearm to protect your principal. In the UK you won't get proper firearms training for the Close Protection Team and again you have to seek it outside of the UK. 

Is any Firearms Training other than STATIC single-shot shooting available in the UK?

YES! There is a possibility to participate in what is called PRACTICAL SHOOTING. There are two options to do some sort of dynamic firearms training in the UK. 

1. Practical Shotgun - you need to have Section 1 Shotgun which is classified as a Firearms and registered under Firearms Certificate. Section 1 Shotguns are all the shotguns that have more than two rounds capacity. To get one you have to go through the full Firearms Licensing process with your local Police in the UK. 

1. Practical Rifle - there are Shooting Ranges in the UK which allow practical rifle shooting with .22lr calibre in semi-auto. There is a bit of fun with it, as you can move and shoot moving targets etc. We personally know two UK Shooting Ranges which do this type of training and they are The Tunnel and Silverstone Shooting Range.